11th DIBF Eurocup

Palace of Sports "Dynamo" in Krylatskoye

The Dynamo sports Palace in Krylatskoye is a multifunctional sports complex in Moscow, Russia, built on August 30, 2006. The complex is a universal arena for training and competitions in team sports.

The total area of the complex, located on Ostrovnaya street between the Rowing canal and the Moscow river, is 35 thousand square meters, and the main basketball arena can accommodate up to 5 thousand fans. "Dynamo" is a very modern sports center, it is equipped with the latest technology. Lighting and sound equipment meets the most advanced quality standards. The Palace has many gyms, massage rooms and training rooms. 
From a distance, the Palace building resembles a landed flying saucer — a round massive dome of glass and concrete, parquet in the Central arena brought from Switzerland. According to a number of players and coaches, this is the best basketball court in Russia at the moment.

Address: Moscow, Ostrovnaya str., 7

HOTEL

Park Hotel Philipp ***

1 room (1 person) + breakfast, dinner= 65 euro

1 room (2 person) + breakfast, dinner= 45 euro/person

1 room (3 person) + breakfast, dinner= 40 euro/person

Park Hotel Fili is a cozy three-star hotel of European class, located in an ecologically clean area of the center of Moscow along the ancient Filevsky Park.

It offers 103 comfortable rooms: single and double, one and two-room Junior suites, suites. The price of each room includes Breakfast and dinner buffet, which is served from 7.00 to 10.30 and from 19:30-21:30 daily. In addition, the hotel has everything you need to organize coffee breaks, receptions and Lunches for Your guests. The business center is located on the seventh floor of the hotel Fili and offers guests the necessary computer equipment.

During the European Cup international competition, the hotel offers a Shuttle service to the Dynamo sports Palace in Krylatskoye (8 km).

Sheremetyevo international airport is an hour's drive from Fili Park Hotel.

Our own security service guarantees the safety of our guests and cars (Parking is free).

Address: Moscow, Bolshaya Filevskaya, 25.

AIRPORT

For all delegations and teams at EuroCup DIBF 2019 a meeting of volunteers and a bus transfer to the hotel were organized.

For fans arriving at the Russian House of fans, there is a consultation and support service from the airport to the hotel.

Sheremetyevo airport

The international airport of Federal importance, one of the five main airports in Moscow and the Moscow region, the first in Russia in terms of passenger traffic, is also among the twenty largest airports in Europe. Sheremetyevo airport is a leader in international transportation. Due to technical capabilities, flights from different parts of the world are accepted here. Every year, more than a million passengers use the services. A huge number of airlines cooperate with the airport. Located North-West of Moscow, in the city district of Khimki, Moscow region, between the cities of Khimki and Lobnya. The distance from Moscow ring road on the Leningrad highway to terminal "A" — 13 km, to terminals "D", "E" and "F" — 9 km.

Vnukovo airport

International airport of Federal importance, one of the four main airports in Moscow and the Moscow region. Located within the eponymous Moscow district, 10 km South-West of the Moscow ring road. The airport consists of three passenger terminal complexes and cargo terminal "Vnukovo-cargo". The main passenger terminal complex "Vnukovo-1" is composed of terminals "A", "B" and "D". The Vnukovo-2 complex is used to receive and service special flights of top Russian leaders (including the President and Prime Minister), as well as leaders of other countries. In addition to VIP persons, the annual passenger traffic of Vnukovo is more than 18 million passengers.

Domodedovo airport

International airport of Federal importance, one of the four main airports in Moscow and the Moscow region, the second in terms of passenger traffic in Russia. It is located on the border of the city district of Domodedovo and Ramenskoye district of Moscow region, 45 kilometers South-East of the center of Moscow, 22 kilometers from Moscow. The official name is "Moscow (Domodedovo)". At the end of 2015, it is the second largest passenger traffic Russian airport, also included in the twenty busiest airports in Europe.

  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • YouTube - Белый круг
  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Vkontakte

© 2019 DIBF EuroCup  

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Vkontakte

11-е место проведения
DIBF Еврокубка по баскетболу

Дворец спорта "Динамо"

в Крылатском

Дворец спорта «Динамо» в Крылатском — многофункциональный спортивный комплекс в Москве, Россия, построен 30 августа 2006 года. Комплекс является универсальной ареной для проведения занятий и соревнований в игровых видах спорта.

Общая площадь комплекса, расположенного по улице Островной между Гребным каналом и Москвой-рекой, составляет 35 тысяч квадратных метров, а главная баскетбольная арена способна вмещать до 5 тысяч болельщиков. "Динамо" - очень современный спорт-центр, он укомплектован по последнему слову техники. Осветительное и звуковое оборудование отвечает самым передовым стандартам качества. Во дворце расположено множество тренажерных залов, комнат для массажа и тренировочных залов. 
Издали здание дворца напоминает приземлившуюся летающую тарелку — круглый массивный купол из стекла и бетона, паркет на центральной арене привезен из Швейцарии. По мнению ряда игроков и тренеров, это лучшая в России на данный момент баскетбольная площадка.

Адрес: Москва, ул. Островная, д. 7

HOTEL

Park Hotel Philipp ***

1 room (1 person) + breakfast, dinner= 65 euro

1 room (2 person) + breakfast, dinner= 45 euro/person

1 room (3 person) + breakfast, dinner= 40 euro/person

Парк-Отель Фили - уютный трехзвездочный отель европейского класса, расположенный в экологически чистом районе центра Москвы вдоль старинного Филевского парка.

К услугам гостей 103 комфортабельных номера: одноместные и двухместные, однокомнатные и двухкомнатные полулюксы, люксы. В стоимость каждого номера входит завтрак и ужин - шведский стол, который сервируется с 7.00 до 10.30 и с 19:30-21:30 ежедневно. Кроме того, отель располагает всем необходимым для организации кофе-брейков, фуршетов и обедов для Ваших гостей. Бизнес-центр находится на седьмом этаже отеля Фили и предлагает гостям необходимое для работы компьютерное оборудование.

В период проведения международного соревнования Еврокубка гостям отеля можно ехать трансфером до Дворца спорта «Динамо» в Крылатском (в 8 км).

Международный аэропорт Шереметьево находится в часе езды от Парк-Отеля Фили.

Собственная служба охраны гарантирует безопасность наших гостей и автомобилей (парковка бесплатная).

Адрес: Москва, Большая Филевская, 25.

АЭРОПОРТЫ

Для всех делегаций и команд на EuroCup DIBF 2019 будет организована встреча волонтеров и трансфер в отель.

Для болельщиков, прибывающих в Русский Дом болельщиков, есть консультация и служба поддержки от аэропорта до гостиницы.

Аэропорт Шереметьево

Международный аэропорт федерального значения, один из пяти основных аэропортов Москвы и Московской области, первый в России по объёму пассажиропотока, также входит в двадцатку крупнейших аэропортов Европы. Аэропорт «Шереметьево» является лидером по международным перевозкам. Благодаря техническим возможностям здесь принимаются рейсы из разных уголков мира. Каждый год услугами пользуется больше миллиона пассажиров. С аэропортом сотрудничает огромное количество авиакомпаний. Расположен к северо-западу от Москвы, на территории городского округа Химки Московской области, между городами Химки и Лобня. Расстояние от МКАД по Ленинградскому шоссе до терминала «А» — 13 км, до терминалов «D», «E» и «F» — 9 км.

Аэропорт Внуково

Международный аэропорт федерального значения, один из четырёх основных аэропортов Москвы и Московской области. Расположен в пределах одноимённого московского района в 10 км к юго-западу от МКАД. Аэропорт состоит из трёх пассажирских терминальных комплексов и грузового терминала «Внуково-Карго». Основной пассажирский терминальный комплекс «Внуково-1» состоит из терминалов «A», «B» и «D». Комплекс «Внуково-2» используется для приема и обслуживания спецрейсов высших руководителей России (в том числе президента и председателя Правительства), а также руководителей других стран. Кроме VIP персон, ежегодный пассажиропоток Внуково составляет более 18 млн. пассажиров.

Аэропорт Домодедово

Международный аэропорт федерального значения, один из четырех основных аэропортов Москвы и Московской области, второй по объёму пассажиропотока в РФ. Расположен на границе городского округа Домодедово и Раменского района Московской области, в 45 километрах к юго-востоку от центра Москвы, в 22 километрах от МКАД. Официальное название — «Москва (Домодедово)». По итогам 2015 года является вторым по величине пассажиропотока российским аэропортом, также входит в двадцатку самых загруженных аэропортов Европы.

  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • YouTube - Белый круг
  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Vkontakte

© 2019 DIBF EuroCup                           

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Vkontakte