© 2019 DIBF EuroCup  

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Vkontakte

The Deaf EuroCup partners are: the European Deaf Sports Irganization (EDSO), the Deaf International Basketball Federation (DIBF), the Russian Sports Federation of Sports for the Deaf, the Moscow State Sports Department (Moscomsport), the Moscow Federation of Sports for the Deaf, the Moscow City Organization of the All-Russian Society of the Deaf.

EDSO

The European Deaf Sports Organization was founded in 1983. Forty countries with 50,000 athletes in 1,000 deaf sports clubs join the EDSO. In addition to European Championships the EDSO holds qualifying matches in football, basketball (women and men) and volleyball (women and men), as only 12 teams can participate in the championship. The qualified teams qualify for the World Championships.

Today the EDSO is responsible for European Championships in 20 different sports. Two members of the EDSO Executive Board manage the championship. The EDSO technical delegates are concerned with technical issues.

 

https://www.edso.eu/

DIBF

The Deaf International Basketball Federation is a world governing body for international deaf basketball together with the ICSD and its confederations. DIBF is an independent association that consists of national organizations involved in deaf basketball.

Basketball is now becoming popular among famous deaf athletes around the world. Several international and national basketball competitions have already been held for several years under the guidance of the International Committee of Sports for the Deaf (ICSD).

The DIBF organizes and manages all deaf international basketball competitions and championships together with the ICSD and its confederations. They also document the history of deaf sport and inform deaf sportsmen about all major international competitions.

 

http://www.dibf.org/

The Russian Sports Federation of Sports for the Deaf (OSFSG)

The Russian Sports Federation of Sports for the Deaf was founded on November 27, 1992. It unites athletes with hearing disabilities.

The main objectives of the federation: development and promotion of sports for the deaf, physical rehabilitation of Russian deaf citizens, promotion of a healthy lifestyle among deaf people.

It also organizes and manages high performance sports events (championships, tournaments) and mass sports events (summer and winter spartakiades and others).

 

https://osfsg.ru/

The Moscow State Sports Department (Moscomsport)

The Moscow State Sports Department provides services in physical education and sports. It is responsible for the development of mass physical education and high-performance sports. It holds sports events and coordinates international and interregional sports work.

https://www.mos.ru/moskomsport/

The Moscow Federation of Sports for the Deaf

The Moscow Federation of Sports for the Deaf was founded on April 19, 2012. It is a local organization that is responsible for sports for the deaf in Moscow. It is a member of the All-Russian Public Organization of Disabled People “All-Russian Sports Federation of Sports for the Deaf”.

The federation’s objectives include:

·     developing and promoting mass sports among people with hearing impairment

·     promoting mass sport among elderly people with hearing disabilities

      developing high-performance sport

      demonstrating excellent results in competitions

https://www.deafsportmos.ru/

The Moscow City Organization of the All-Russian Society of the Deaf (MGO VOG) 

The Moscow City Organization of the All-Russian Society of the Deaf (MGO VOG) was founded as " the Moscow Society of the Deaf-mute" on October 29th (the old Calendar) in 1912 by a group of graduates of the Moscow Arnold-Tretyakov school for the deaf-mute.

8595 people are listed in the MGO VOG. It is the largest public organization of the deaf in Russia which protects the rights and interests of citizens with hearing impairment. It is responsible for their social rehabilitation and integration into the modern society.

The Moscow City Organization of the Deaf actively cooperates with the Moscow Government, the Department of Social Protection of Moscow citizens and other Moscow governmental organizations. It helps to elaborate normative and legislative acts of the Moscow City Duma and the Moscow Government on social protection of people with hearing disabilities. The Moscow Government, the Department of Social Protection of Moscow citizens and other governmental organizations help to raise living standards of deaf Moscow citizens.

http://www.deafmos.ru/

  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • YouTube - Белый круг
  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Vkontakte

Партнерами Кубка Европы по баскетболу среди клубных команд глухих являются: Европейская организация спорта глухих, Международная федерация баскетбола глухих, Общероссийская спортивная федерация спорта глухих, Москомспорт, Федерация спорта глухих города Москвы, Московская городская организация Всероссийского общества глухих.

ЕОСГ

Европейская организация спорта глухих была основана в 1983 году. Членами ЕОСГ являются 40 стран с 50000 спортсменами в 1000 спортивных клубов для глухих. Помимо чемпионатов Европы под руководством ЕОСГ проходят квалификационные матчи по футболу, баскетболу (женщины и мужчины) и волейболу (женщины и мужчины) перед соответствующими чемпионатами Европы. В чемпионате Европы по тому или иному виду спорта участвуют 12 команд - победителей квалификационный матчей. Фиксированное количество квалифицированных команд одновременно квалифицируется для участия во Всемирных играх.

В настоящее время ЕОСГ проводит 20 чемпионатов Европы по различным видам спорта. Два должностных лица Исполнительного комитета ЕОСГ несут ответственность за организационное управление, а технические делегаты ЕОСГ отвечают за технические вопросы.

 

https://www.edso.eu/

МФБГ
 

Международная федерация баскетбола глухих является руководящим органом в системе международного баскетбола глухих и сотрудничает с Международным комитетом спорта глухих (МКСГ) и его конфедерациями. МФБГ является независимой ассоциацией, состоящей из национальных организаций, управляющих баскетболом глухих.

В настоящее время баскетбол становится все более популярным среди элитных глухих спортсменов по всему миру. Несколько международных и национальных баскетбольных соревнований уже проводятся в течение нескольких лет под руководством МКСГ.

МФБГ выполняет функции официального руководящего органа по планированию и проведению всех международных соревнований и чемпионатов по баскетболу для глухих в сотрудничестве с МКСГ и его конфедерациями. Сотрудники МФБГ также документируют историю спорта глухих, регистрируя и информируя обо всех крупных международных соревнованиях неслышащих спортсменов.

 

http://www.dibf.org/

ОСФСГ​

Общероссийская спортивная федерация спорта глухих, объединяющая спортсменов-инвалидов по слуху, была основана 27 ноября 1992 года.

Основные цели ОСФСГ: развитие и популяризация спорта глухих в России, физическая реабилитация глухих граждан РФ, пропаганда здорового образа жизни среди глухих граждан РФ.

Также ОСФСГ проводит работу по организации и проведению спортивных мероприятий по основным направлениям: спорт высших достижений (чемпионаты и первенства РФ, кубки РФ) и массовая спортивно-физкультурная работа (летняя и зимняя спартакиады и прочие спортивные мероприятия).

 

https://osfsg.ru/

Департамент спорта города Москвы (Москомспорт​)

Департамент спорта города Москвы предоставляет государственные услуги в области физической культуры и спорта. Департамент отвечает за развитие массовой физической культуры и спорта высших достижений, организацию и проведение физкультурных и спортивных мероприятий, развитие и координацию международных и межрегиональных связей в этих сферах.

https://www.mos.ru/moskomsport/

ФСГМ

Федерация спорта глухих города Москвы была основана 19 апреля 2012 года. Она является городской спортивной федерацией по спорту глухих и членом Общероссийской общественной организации инвалидов “Общероссийская спортивная Федерация спорта глухих”.

Целями и задачами Федерации спорта глухих города Москвы являются развитие и популяризация массового спорта среди лиц с нарушениями слуха в городе Москве, привлечение как можно большего количества лиц с нарушением слуха различного возраста к массовым занятиям физической культурой и спортом в городе Москве, а также развитие и популяризация спорта высших достижений среди лиц с нарушением слуха, укрепление

позиций и достижение высоких спортивных результатов московскими неслышащими спортсменами.

https://www.deafsportmos.ru/

МГО ВОГ 

Московская городская организация Всероссийского общества глухих была основана под именем «Московского общества глухонемых» 29 октября (по старому стилю) 1912 года группой выпускников Московского Арнольдо-Третьяковского училища для глухонемых.

Около 8000 человек состоят на учёте в МГО ВОГ, которая является одной из крупнейших региональных организаций неслышащих людей в Россиию. Московская организация выполняет задачи по защите прав и интересов граждан с нарушением слуха, их социальной реабилитации и интеграции в современном обществе.

Московская городская организация ВОГ активно сотрудничает с Правительством Москвы, Департаментом социальной защиты населения города Москвы и другими московскими правительственными организациями и участвует в разработке нормативных и законодательных актов Мосгордумы, Правительства Москвы по различным вопросам социальной защиты инвалидов по слуху.

http://www.deafmos.ru/

  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • YouTube - Белый круг
  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Vkontakte

© 2019 DIBF EuroCup                           

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Vkontakte